Main Navigation
Attention Investors.." Prevent unauthorised transactions in your Trading / Demat account --> Update your Mobile numbers/Email IDs with us as your Stock brokers/ Depository Participants on the email id mentioning your Client Code and DP Code. Receive alerts / information of your transactions directly from Exchanges / CDSL on your mobile/email at the end of the day...Issued in the interest of Investors.Use ASBA for IPO.No Need to issue cheques by investors while subscribing to IPO. Just Write the bank account number and sign in the application form to authorise your bank to make payment in case of allotment. No worries for refund as the money remains in inverstor's account " "KYC is one time exercise while dealing in securities markets - once KYC is done through a SEBI registered intermediary (Broker, DP, Mutual Fund etc.), you need not undergo the same process again when you approach another intermediary."
What New in SRE

Fund Transfer


Terms and Conditions:

  • This facility is only for those SRE Clients, who have net banking facility and wish to pay Fund online, from the bank account which is in SRE record and for meeting Settlement Obligation, Bill Payment or Margin Payment.
  • I agree that the Trading Account number furnished above is mine. I also understand that any misuse of this facility in any manner will attract suitable legal action under relevant laws.
  • I agree to bear the charge including service tax towards Payment Gateway Transaction in addition to my fund payment.
  • By using this facility, I fully agree to the general terms and conditions applicable to Financial data as per Government of India guidelines.
  • SRE will not be responsible for any queries/complaints related to Technical problems/ Disputes between Client and Bank.
I have read and accepted the terms and conditions stated above.
Click ‘OK’ to proceed for payment

Fund Transfer Facility from following Banks

  • Axis Bank
  • Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of India
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Canara Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • City Union Bank
  • Corporation Bank
  • Catholic Syrian Bank
  • Deutsche Bank
  • Development Credit Bank
  • Dhanlaxmi Bank
  • Federal Bank
  • HDFC Bank
  • ICICI Bank
  • IDBI Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • Indusind Bank
  • Andhra Bank
  • ING Vysya Bank
  • J&K Bank
  • Karnataka Bank
  • Karur Vysya Bank
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • Oriental Bank Of Commerce
  • South Indian Bank
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • State Bank of India
  • State Bank of Mysore
  • Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  • State Bank of Hyderabad
  • State Bank of Travencore
  • Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
  • Union Bank of India
  • United Bank Of India
  • Vijaya Bank
  • Yes Bank
  • Punjab National Bank
  • UCO Bank
  • Syndicate Bank
  • DCB Bank
  • Punjab & Sind Bank